Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Saturday 1 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 2 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 3 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 4 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 5 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 6 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 7 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 8 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 9 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 10 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 11 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 12 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 13 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 14 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 15 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 16 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 17 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 18 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 19 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 20 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 21 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 22 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 23 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 24 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 25 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 26 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 27 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 28 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 29 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 30 April     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE