Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Wednesday 1 March     CLICK HERE
Thursday 2 March     CLICK HERE
Friday 3 March     CLICK HERE
Saturday 4 March     CLICK HERE
Sunday 5 March     CLICK HERE
Monday 6 March     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 7 March     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 8 March     CLICK HERE
Thursday 9 March     CLICK HERE
Friday 10 March     CLICK HERE
Saturday 11 March     CLICK HERE
Sunday 12 March     CLICK HERE
Monday 13 March     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 14 March     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 15 March     CLICK HERE
Thursday 16 March     CLICK HERE
Friday 17 March     CLICK HERE
Saturday 18 March     CLICK HERE
Sunday 19 March     CLICK HERE
Monday 20 March     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 21 March     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 22 March     CLICK HERE
Thursday 23 March     CLICK HERE
Friday 24 March     CLICK HERE
Saturday 25 March     CLICK HERE
Sunday 26 March     CLICK HERE
Monday 27 March     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 28 March     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 29 March     CLICK HERE
Thursday 30 March     CLICK HERE
Friday 31 March     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE