Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Monday 1 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 2 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 3 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 4 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 5 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 6 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 7 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 8 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 9 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 10 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 11 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 12 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 13 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 14 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 15 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 16 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 17 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 18 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 19 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 20 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 21 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 22 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 23 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 24 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 25 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 26 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 27 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 28 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 29 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 30 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 31 May     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE