Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


Tuesday 1 November     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 2 November     CLICK HERE
Thursday 3 November     CLICK HERE
Friday 4 November     CLICK HERE
Saturday 5 November     CLICK HERE
Sunday 6 November     CLICK HERE
Monday 7 November     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 8 November     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 9 November     CLICK HERE
Thursday 10 November     CLICK HERE
Friday 11 November     CLICK HERE
Saturday 12 November     CLICK HERE
Sunday 13 November     CLICK HERE
Monday 14 November     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 15 November     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 16 November     CLICK HERE
Thursday 17 November     CLICK HERE
Friday 18 November     CLICK HERE
Saturday 19 November     CLICK HERE
Sunday 20 November     CLICK HERE
Monday 21 November     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 22 November     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 23 November     CLICK HERE
Thursday 24 November     CLICK HERE
Friday 25 November     CLICK HERE
Saturday 26 November     CLICK HERE
Sunday 27 November     CLICK HERE
Monday 28 November     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 29 November     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 30 November     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE