XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Sunday 1 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 2 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 3 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 4 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 5 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 6 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 7 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 8 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 9 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 10 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 11 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 12 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 13 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 14 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 15 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 16 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 17 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 18 October     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
May 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
June 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
July 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
August 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
September 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE