Reading Time: < 1 min

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


Thursday 1 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 2 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 3 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 4 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 5 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 6 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 7 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 8 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 9 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 10 April     CLICK HERE
Sunday 11 April     CLICK HERE
Monday 12 April     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 13 April     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 14 April     CLICK HERE
Thursday 15 April     CLICK HERE
Friday 16 April     CLICK HERE
Saturday 17 April     CLICK HERE
   
January 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE

⚠️ FOR XSP ARCHIVE FROM 2016-2020 (inclusive) PLEASE CLICK HERE