Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Wednesday 1 December     CLICK HERE
Thursday 2 December     CLICK HERE
Friday 3 December     CLICK HERE
Saturday 4 December     CLICK HERE
Sunday 5 December     CLICK HERE
Monday 6 December     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 7 December     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 8 December     CLICK HERE
Thursday 9 December     CLICK HERE
Friday 10 December     CLICK HERE
Saturday 11 December     CLICK HERE
Sunday 12 December     CLICK HERE
Monday 13 December     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 14 December     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 15 December     CLICK HERE
Thursday 16 December     CLICK HERE
Friday 17 December     CLICK HERE
Saturday 18 December     CLICK HERE
Sunday 19 December     CLICK HERE
Monday 20 December     CLICK HERE
January 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
May 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
June 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
July 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
August 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
September 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
October 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE

⚠️ FOR XSP ARCHIVE FROM 2016-2020 (inclusive) PLEASE CLICK HERE