Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


  

Tuesday 1 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 2 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 3 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 4 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 5 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 6 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 7 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 8 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 9 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 10 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 11 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 12 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 13 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 14 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 15 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 16 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 17 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 18 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 19 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 20 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 21 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 22 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 23 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 24 May     CLICK HERE
Friday 25 May     CLICK HERE
Saturday 26 May     CLICK HERE
Sunday 27 May     CLICK HERE
Monday 28 May     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 29 May     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 30 May     CLICK HERE
Thursday 31 May     CLICK HERE
   
October 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2016 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
May 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
June 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
July 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
August 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
September 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
October 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
November 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
December 2017 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
January 2018 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2018 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2018 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2018 RETURNS     CLICK HERE