Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


Friday 1 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 2 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 3 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 4 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 5 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 6 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 7 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 8 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 9 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 10 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 11 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 12 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 13 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 14 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 15 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 16 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 17 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 18 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 19 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 20 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 21 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 22 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 23 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 24 October     CLICK HERE
Monday 25 October     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 26 October     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 27 October     CLICK HERE
Thursday 28 October     CLICK HERE
Friday 29 October     CLICK HERE
Saturday 30 October     CLICK HERE
Sunday 31 October     CLICK HERE
   
January 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
May 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
June 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
July 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
August 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
September 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE

⚠️ FOR XSP ARCHIVE FROM 2016-2020 (inclusive) PLEASE CLICK HERE