Reading Time: 2 mins

XSP RETURNS: Check the daily BETDAQ XSP returns for all UK & Ireland races. Select the day you require and download the file.

On selected markets where the XSP icon is displayed, BETDAQ gives customers the option to place bets that are not otherwise matched on the exchange at an Exchange Starting Price (XSP). BETDAQ will calculate and display the XSP when an event is being turned in play or completed (if not turning in-play). Customers can select to have any unmatched back or lay bet matched at the XSP when it is calculated.

For more information on our Exchange XSP click here


Wednesday 1 September     CLICK HERE
Thursday 2 September     CLICK HERE
Friday 3 September     CLICK HERE
Saturday 4 September     CLICK HERE
Sunday 5 September     CLICK HERE
Monday 6 September     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 7 September     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 8 September     CLICK HERE
Thursday 9 September     CLICK HERE
Friday 10 September     CLICK HERE
Saturday 11 September     CLICK HERE
Sunday 12 September     CLICK HERE
Monday 13 September     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 14 September     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 15 September     CLICK HERE
Thursday 16 September     CLICK HERE
Friday 17 September     CLICK HERE
Saturday 18 September     CLICK HERE
Sunday 19 September     CLICK HERE
Monday 20 September     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 21 September     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 22 September     CLICK HERE
Thursday 23 September     CLICK HERE
Friday 24 September     CLICK HERE
Saturday 25 September     CLICK HERE
Sunday 26 September     CLICK HERE
Monday 27 September     CLICK HERE
Tuesday 28 September     CLICK HERE
Wednesday 29 September     CLICK HERE
Thursday 30 September     CLICK HERE
   
January 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
February 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
March 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
April 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
May 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
June 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
July 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE
August 2021 RETURNS     CLICK HERE

⚠️ FOR XSP ARCHIVE FROM 2016-2020 (inclusive) PLEASE CLICK HERE